ISSI HERTS Issi Cougars Fixtures - Summer 2017 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 18 Apr 2017 Tornado Jets 1(H) Home (Broxbourne & District Netball League) 7.30pmLeague Won 0-0
Tue 02 May 2017 Oasis(H) Home (Broxbourne & District Netball League) 7.30pmLeague Won 0-0
Tue 09 May 2017 Tornado Thunder 3(H) Home (Broxbourne & District Netball League) 8.50pmLeague Won 0-0
Tue 16 May 2017 Issi Jaguars(H) Home (Broxbourne & District Netball League) 8.50pmLeague Lost 0-0
Tue 23 May 2017 Turnford 5 (H) Home (Broxbourne & District Netball League) 8.50pmLeague Won 0-0
Tue 30 May 2017 Crosskeys 4(H) Home (Broxbourne & District Netball League) 7.30pmLeague Won 0-0
Tue 13 Jun 2017 Tornado Lightning(H) Home (Broxbourne & District Netball League) 7.30pmLeague Won 0-0
Tue 20 Jun 2017 Hertford Heath 2(H) Home (Broxbourne & District Netball League) 8.50pmLeague Won 0-0
Tue 27 Jun 2017 Asco 2(H) Home (Broxbourne & District Netball League) 7.30pmLeague
Tue 04 Jul 2017 ASCO 1(H) Home (Broxbourne & District Netball League) 7.30pmLeague
Tue 11 Jul 2017 St James(H) Home (Broxbourne & District Netball League) 8.50pmLeague