ISSI HERTS Issi Cheetahs Fixtures - Summer 2017 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Tue 25 Apr 2017 Cheshunt 6(H) Home (Broxbourne & District Netball League) 8.50League Won 0-0
Tue 09 May 2017 Cheshunt 5(H) Home (Broxbourne & District Netball League) 8.50League Won 0-0
Mon 15 May 2017 Royston 2(H) Home (Broxbourne & District Netball League) 8.50League Won 0-0
Tue 23 May 2017 Turnford 7(H) Home (Broxbourne & District Netball League) 7.30League Lost 0-0
Tue 30 May 2017 Lea Park Ladies(H) Home (Broxbourne & District Netball League) 8.50League Won 0-0
Tue 06 Jun 2017 Saffron Hawks(H) Home (Broxbourne & District Netball League) 8.50League Won 0-0
Mon 12 Jun 2017 Hertford Heath Rangers(H) Home (Broxbourne & District Netball League) 7.30League Won 0-0
Tue 20 Jun 2017 Crosskeys(H) Home (Broxbourne & District Netball League) 7.30League Won 0-0
Tue 27 Jun 2017 Omega(H) Home (Broxbourne & District Netball League) 8.50League
Tue 11 Jul 2017 Tegate 5(H) Home (Broxbourne & District Netball League) 7.30League
Tue 18 Jul 2017 Wodson Park(H) Home (Broxbourne & District Netball League) 7.30League